Board of Directors

An Interim Board has been appointed with representation from both communities as follows:

Lílwat Nation:

Kúkwpi7 Skalúlmecw Chief Dean Nelson, Councillor Maxine Bruce, Kerry Mehaffey, CAO, Lílwat Nation

Village of Pemberton:

Mayor Mike Richman, Councillor Ted Craddock, Nikki Gilmore, Chief Administrative Officer